Who would have thought Panic! at the Disco would be the band to put your baby to sleep? Well… they have a new album that will do the trick, and could put adults to sleep too!!  Sparrow Sleeps has released “Pray For The Restless”, an album of all Panic! songs turned into lullabies. You can hear the twinkling sounds of “High Hopes” here.

And here’s the tracklist.  Sweet dreams! 😴

1. High Hopes
2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3. Victorious
4. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
5. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
6. New Perspective
7. Emperor’s New Clothes
8. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
9. Nine In the Afternoon
10. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage


Photo: Alpha Media Google Drive Library