Ariana Grande is on fire, and has been dropping new songs faster than ever!  She plans to release a new album titled Thank U, Next on February 8th, and has revealed the track-list!

Of course the song “Thank U, Next” will be the album’s title track, and her recent releases “7 Rings” and “Imagine” will be included as well.  Other song titles are “Needy”, “NASA”, “Bloodline”, “Fake Smile”, “Bad Idea”, “Makeup”, “Ghostin”, “In My Head”, and “Breakup with your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”.  (I’m kinda partial to that last title… can’t wait to hear what that’s about!)

You’ll be able to start pre-ordering the new album on Friday January 25th!

The girl is unstoppable!





Photo: Alpha Media Library